Ryan Meredith

Ryan Meredith

President

rmeredith@fisaonline.ca

Kiran Bains

Kiran Bains

Executive Vice President

kbains@fisaonline.ca

Matthew Atallah

Matthew Atallah

Executive Vice President

matallah@fisaonline.ca

Felix Lebrun

Felix Lebrun

VP Finance

flebrun@fisaonline.ca

Danny Kang

Danny Kang

VP Events

dkang@fisaonline.ca

Marie Papadakis

Marie Papadakis

VP Events

mpapadakis@fisaonline.ca

Jesse Kirman

Jesse Kirman

VP Internal

jkirman@fisaonline.ca

Emily Cole

Emily Cole

VP External

ecole@fisaonline.ca

Derek Andrews

Derek Andrews

Networking Director

dandrews@fisaonline.ca

Nolan Brown

Nolan Brown

VP Marketing

nbrown@fisaonline.ca

Panagiota Giannone

Panagiota Giannone

Director of Marketing

pgiannone@fisaonline.ca

Maria Kitkarska

Maria Kitkarska

VP Academic

mkitkarska@fisaonline.ca

Medrick Santavicca

Medrick Santavicca

Independent Director

msantavicca@fisaonline.ca

Shirin Ahrberg

Shirin Ahrberg

Associate VP

sahrberg@fisaonline.ca

Emile Taschereau

Emile Taschereau

JMTL Director

etaschereau@fisaonline.ca

Reuben Warnongbri

Reuben Warnongbri

JMIS Managing Director

rwarnongbri@fisaonline.ca

Harold Lee

Harold Lee

JMIS Managing Director

hlee@fisaonline.ca

Yao Xiao

Yao Xiao

JMIS Meetings Director

yxiao@fisaonline.ca